Mare of Easttown: Episodes

episode 1

Miss Lady Hawk Herself

Series premiere. Amid mounting community pressure, Detective Mare Sheehan shoulders a directive to revive an unsolved missing person’s case.

episode 2


Mare questions suspects in a grisly murder case and gives an icy welcome to Colin Zabel, a county detective called in to assist.

episode 3

Enter Number Two

Phone records lead Mare and Colin to question an unlikely suspect. Later, Mare receives some unprompted family advice from Richard.

episode 4

Poor Sisyphus

Colin presses a local priest about his past. An anonymous call gives Dawn hope that Katie might still be alive.

episode 5


Mare meets with a semi-retired source about possible connections in her three cases.

episode 6

Sore Must Be the Storm

Given a second chance and motivated by the loss of a friend, Mare reevaluates old suspects, which leads to a shocking clue.

episode 7


When her case takes a devastating turn, Mare’s family and friends process the fallout while she attempts to find her own way forward.